Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has suggested that voluntary work should a compulsory in the high school curriculum. Although I feel, students must work without gain for the society, that an idea is beneficial for the pupils.

On the first hand, students who study in high school, they should do anything for the community without getting money. Because it is helpful to learn new skills and experience at an early age, it can useful in the future when they will go for work. As a result, they aware of the working environment and how to deal in some situations with an organization. However, students mostly have been spent their time on worthless activities such as watching TV, they could not get knowledge with it just waste their valuable time. Thus, as a necessary subject, they should work for people in society.

Moreover, if it is a compulsory subject by the study of high school, so they should be working for other people. Subsequently, they would easily learn with practical experience and different skills. Furthermore, the crime rate would be decreased because students have the ability to do work and they never think about dangerous criminal activities. Hence, they would be a flawless person and it is not only beneficial for students but also for themselves as well.

To conclude, it is believed by some that without wages work for the community should do by high school students as a study part. In my opinion, it will an essential to students and society to become a better person.