Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

people think that it is compulsory for students to participate in voluntary programmes at school including charity's working, neighbourhood's improvement or sport education for the youngster. In my opinion, I totally agree that unpaid working participation is essential for student development in reality.

Firstly, voluntary service helps them enhance necessary skills, the understandings of living in meaningful life. Extracurricular activities with the homeless or the unhappy children are necessary to develop better interpersonal skills such as communication, teamwork through the connection with partners and others. Experience in practical situations of people in a charity creates a significant perspectives to understand the life's value which is remarkably important value they are impossible to find in textbooks.

In stark contrast, some people argue that these practices should be volunteer and supposed by students, not compulsory for them to join in a program that the do not pay any excitement. it is true by some extents, however, it fails to take into account that schooling education demands to bring their student about the practical values and academic knowledge. Therefore, they combined the unpaid outside working with theoretical learning system is extremely agreeable for student's development.

In conclusion, under no circumstances should people assume that the disadvantages of being volunteer in high school's education programmes, the advantages for reasons mentioned above.