Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give r

Holistic education is essential in the sustainable development of every country. It is a philosophy of education based on the premise that each person finds the identity, meaning, and purpose in life through connections to the community, to the natural world, and to humanitarian values such as compassion and peace. One of the developed notions, yet under observation, is to make it compulsory for high school students to do some programmes, of course, charity ones, to assist their community.

First and foremost, contribute to promoting the society is one of the primary duties of a righteous and positive member. Moreover, strike while the iron is hot; the secondary student, who is striving to carve out a personal identity, need to be brought to the knowledge of civilisation by involvement in community activities. Thanks for such service, students have more opportunities to improve their communication skills by contacting with others from distinguishing culture, distinct locations, also teamwork skills. Be aware of taking social responsibility supports children to round out their personalities and get a more realistic view of life. These knowledge learned by doing non-profits services are valuable experiences either their career expertise or tertiary education.

In another hand, the idea of compulsory charity does not seem right. It needs a combination education system in theory and reality to make children understand humanitarianism. It's encouraged that helping people who have plights, not only children learn how to share and sympathise but also gain their respect towards people from all backgrounds.

In conclusion, children have rights to have the full flourish included heart, mind, and body. Unpaid community service is a smart program to give our children best development.