Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree

Children are learned that if they buy something, they will have to pay for it in cash. And that's life mindset, it's unchangeable. Nevertheless, sometimes learning to do something charitably at school through obligatory activities can be better. So that's the reason why I'm totally down with an education environment where kids are taught to do community welfare without being paid.

To begin with, let's talk about what kids can receive via charitable contributions. The first thing that is it eases life and relieves stresses from the bustling, ordinary life. Why? This is due to the fact that when children find the things they're doing beneficial for their society, they would probably take pride in that or more possibly, would take it as motivation for the next movement. For instance, psychologists have proved that 80% of charity servants have a more optimistic attitude toward negative evils than normal ones.

the second reason is to uplift and enhance the civilization and standard of a society. For a society where people are willing to support needy, elderly people, kids assist underprivileged children unconditionally is a far cry from the present environment where human is surviving and turning their backs on those who are in impoverished adversity. According to a statistic, 4,03 out of 100 that are poverty-stricken households. In contrast, Viet Nam has observed the downward tendency of these data. That's due to the substantial surge of prosperous ones who established a great deal of beneficial groups. Let me simplify it, once people are cognitive of essence of lifting up underprivileged people, better this environment would become.

Eventually, to sum up, I'm going to reconsolidate what i've just mentioned. Life would be at ease for human if thay notice more on disadvantaged people surounding them. Moreover, country's civilized society could be advanced dramatically provided, human helps each other without being force. Consequently, there is nothing can stem the ministor of education to take an unpaid programmes into and requested subject for all high school students