Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a saying “work is the essence of man” and men should learn how face with the problems. According to some people this issue should teach to students in their high school as unpaid services even set a compulsory task for them to do. In my opinion this can help teenagers’s skills for the future but the unpaid work should not hard.

On the one hand, education systems could teach pupils in their first years of age that how confront with different problems in their lives and improve their technical skills, abilities and, communication skills. For instance, when a student work for a technical mechanic community, the student is learned many things after three or four months by his/her boss. This makes for the teenager a positive point because learn a skill that help in the future life. Hence, the community services should attract high school students to teach them and promote their abilites.

On the other hand, by this students learn to have a sense of responsibility when ther accept a responsibility. This issue is so important for them in their marriage life. Although the unpaid community services do not give money to any student, they teach the life lesson to them. In addition, these services can help to government to grow a useful person for the future. Therefore, these communities have lot benefits for both students and government whitout any cost. They have a long-term insight for breing the high school students.

In conclusion, it is a wonderful issue that government set a rule for education systems to join their high school children to the unpaid community services in the summer after that finished their terms. Not only does this don’t hurt to their lessons but also, can give them to fill their free time in the summer.