Some people believe that the use of artificial interlligence (AI) in education can bring many benefits, while others think it may have negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It’s perceived by many that using artificial intelligence (AI) in teaching and studying can provide a lot of merits whereas some people have a belief this method can bring an eclectic mix of demerits. Both these viewpoints will be fully analysed in the assay along with my personal viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are amount of benefits using artificial intelligence in education, two of which are convenience and saving labours of human. Concerning the first, it would be very convenient for learners when they can attend classes when they are home. Indeed, all they have to do is turning on their computers and enjoy in studying. Moreover, students or pupils can submit their assignments online. This will lead to the fact that using AI can help with saving time as well as energy while people do not have to travel to universities or schools. The other point which also need to be considered is that labour of human can be saved when teachers or educators can be replayed by artificial intelligent or computers,

On the other hand, aside from aforementioned positiveness of the issue, I’m convinced that studying and teaching by AI might have a negative sides namely distraction and lack of interaction between human beings. To begin with, studiers tend to be distracted when they use computers and the internet for studying. Consequently, they can easily to surf the internet as well as chat with yours friends or classmates. Additionally, artificial intelligent cannot teach learners as good as human because of due to the fact that no reaction is between people and people when a machine play a role as a educator.

In conclusion, hardly can deny the advantages of using AI in education but I hold a strong believe that it cannot reply humankind regarding teaching role.