In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is perceived by many that in this modern era, schoolers behave badly in public in a lot of nations. This assay will discuss fully both reasons and solutions for this issue.

With regard to the causes of the issue, there are a wide range of causes which are culprits of this issue, one of which is that their parents nowadays do not spend enough time for teaching their children how to behave properly. Indeed, they have to work all day long even at weekend. That means they are so busy and do not make time for their kids. As a result, children do not receive the education from their parents as they should do. For example, kids in Ho Chi Minh City often say bad words because their parents do not tell them how wrong it is. The other reason which also need to be concerned is that the development of the internet. Undoubtedly, children can learn bad things easily because they watch many videos which are not made for their age.

In term of solutions, there are some solutions for this issue which I should recommend. The first one is that not only parents but only schools should involve in taking action to reduce the number of children with bad behavior. To be specific, kids should be taught when they behave badly. Besides, they should be rewarded when they act in good ways. For instance, if children say bad words, their parents should give a punishment like not allowing them use their smartphone or going out with friends. Another action which we should take is that adults should control what schoolers watch on the internet to make sure these contents are educational for them. What’s more, parents should reduce the time which their young generation spending with smartphone to decline opportunities that children are influenced by the internet in negative ways.

In conclusion, it's too much to cover all reasons and solutions for the trouble which children behave badly. Hence, the main reasons are that parents do not spend enough time with their kids and the internet develops significantly. In terms of solutions, schools and parents should deal with the problem by increasing time for educating children and choosing proper videos which they allow children to watch.