Some people believe that using bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages,whereas others think that it has many disadvantages discuss both views and give your opinion

According to many people using bicycle as a ride has more benefits, however some people argue that it has some drawbacks.Based on some Rational grounds, it has both pros and cons.

Firstly, using bicycle has a lot of benefits like health benefits and also monetary advantages.Bicycle has many health benefits and there are a lot of people who has cars but they use bicycle for exercise,it burns your calories and keep you from obesity And many doctors recommend to heart patient to use bicycle in order to control health issue. In addition bicycle has also monetary benefits and without fuel you can use it and as well as you do not need any mobile oil change.

Moreover,two wheeler has also low maintenance cost as compare to four wheeler vehicle.

On the other hand, it has also some drawbacks like problem in rainy weather because it has no roof and in the winter you will face cold because it has no heater facility and vice versa in summer it has no air condition. so,You may feel hot. Moreover,it takes more time as compare to other vehicle. for instance,it has no engine it is run by human force. So, maybe it will get tired and drain your energy and it will affect your work in office.

To conclude,it has many health benefits and Plethora of people use it for exercise.

However,it has some seasonal weather issues and it takes more time to travel as compare to engine vehicle.I believe it benefits outweigh the drawbacks.