Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems.

Number of people are increasing in cities, causes many problems, search as traffic science portion and this problems can harm human beings as well as animals.

As it is said, excess of everything is bad, the same problem for overpopulation. Overpopulation could bring many problems to human beings as well as to animals. The major problems number of people could be traffic and noise pollution. Traffic is one of the serious problems specially in a urban areas, which brings a lot of barriers in human lives, For instance, if a serious patient is moving to hospital and could be delayed because of traffic jam that person's life could be danger. Furthermore, and noise pollution is the result of overpopulation, many people of affected by air and noise pollution. For example, medical export site that numerous mental problems in that is because of these two problems which are mentioned above. The evidence of the problem is, well known City, New York City, read regarding traffic, noise in air pollution compared to countryside.

Saying in English, money makes the world go round. If a developed country improved in make white roads, so gai in urban areas, traffic problem can be solved because traffic is the result of overpopulation, Also, government Cruise educate new generation regarding the birth of children parents can also tell their children about of praying in aware them. They could also tell them if you have one or two children then you think is to educate them in feed them well. Everyone should think about the new of spring and about their education. However, government should impose high taxes on a father if one in only one he has more than two children. This is how the overpopulation could be reduced and future and that problem can be tackled.

To sum up, overpopulation can cause in a country's development, in all so that country might have a numerous illiterate people. , however, Government and public can tackle these problems together by educating the public and imposing high taxes.