Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both iews and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the lifestyle of people are changing day by day and people love to travel a lot with different customs,culture and behaviour as well. Some individuals say that visitors to another nations should have knowledge about local customs and behaviour, while some argue and believe that country should provide friendly environment for visitors to make them comfortable. This essay will discuss both views and provide a valuable conclusion.

Obviously, it is necessary for visitors to know norms and values of particular country, As they are travelling to another nation, they must know culture, customs and behaviours of people to make them comfortable with local inhabitants amd avoid conflicts during their trip. Secondly, if the traveller will obtain all information before their visit then it can be beneficial for them to tackle some strong strong consequences which may come in their way. Also, it can be easier for travellers to communicate with local people and knowing all the norms and values can be interesting topics for visitors to learn about. It will make their trip more fun and enjoyable.

In the other hand, going through all the unknown customs and behaviour can be difficult for travellers. Therefore, nation should host some comfortable environment for tourist and neglect some strong culture for them. However, it can help tourist to enjoy their visit fully and they may want to visit again and again.For instance, more tourist tends to improve countries economy. The local people will also get the oppurtunity to know about different culture by staying in their own country. The host country should accept the cultural difference.

To conclude, in this age i believe both the visitors and host should welcome cultural difference.Host country should provide warm welcome for tourists and should make them comfortable, where as visitors should also respect countries customs and behaviour.