PTE essay:It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe getting married before completing school or getting employed is not a wise option. I completely agree with this statement

Marriage is not a small thing in my view. it is the thing which remains with us for lifetime as a symbol of happiness and marriage before school is obviously not a good option because children's still don't know the real meaning and real responsibilities of marriage. similarlly, they are too small to handle such a big responsibility.

However, marriage create an extend way to change the peoples life because their are lots of new relationship made and handling those relationship is a tough thing. for instance, without employment marriage cannot be taken as a happy marriage because without employment husband and wife cannot fulfill they needs or they families need. For example my Cousin sister who get married before her schooling, she is not living a happy life nowadays because she dosen't have a ability and experience on how to make her husband and her family happy.

To conclude, i believe marriage before school or before job has a very negative impact on persons life but eventually marriage after job and school is a good option for numerous and prosperous Life.