Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To which extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying that the leader is the biggest factor in a company since that person decides the future of the organization. In light of this, who is more appropriate to be the leader has become a topic of general interest among citizens. Although some people believe women are better leaders than men, I would argue that men will be more suitable for this position.

Some people give a reason why women can lead an organization better than men. An advocate for this opinion might argue that women tend to be more skilful and have open communication. Based on the typical gender characteristics, females are widely said to be softer than males, which can easily navigate the conversation with partners. Therefore the negotiation would be more straightforward and benefit the company with potential advantages such as contracts and investments. However, women usually take the responsibility for child care and household chores, so it is more possible for them to get distracted from work.

In my opinion, men are better leaders than women. This is because their management skill and developing strategies are better than females. Both skills are crucial for an organization since it keeps employees in order and operates a company. Besides, males are more patient. Different from women, men hardly ever decided in a short period or immediately; they willingly wait longer to achieve their targets and goals. To new enterprises, it takes an average of seven to ten years to gain sustainability, so patience is one of the key factors that men possess.

In conclusion, men have such outstanding and necessary figures to be leaders, involving management skills and the ability to develop strategies. Although women are also suitable for this chair, they still have some obstacles, such as family responsibilities.