Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men applying for a job with police or military others think women are less suitable for this kind of jobs Discuss both views and give your opinion

The Advent of 21st century has brought numerous transformations in this world in each and every sector. Decisions are made to make this society livable for everyone by implementing equality terms for every caste as well as every gender. Nowadays, authorities are making more regulations for women to make them equal to men in this world and some people argue that number of female reserved seats should be increased in police and military. I also agree with this statement.whereas, others contradict this statement owing to have less strength in women than male. These both views will be explained in an appropriate way in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, most of the countries have male priorities societies from unimagined time. For smooth running of the society it is essential to make equal society where should not to be a discrimination with female. Due to this, most of the nations are working for it. In every job sectors female have equal opportunities as compare to men. But, still they have to face discrimination in military and police job sessions. Therefore, a host of people argue that they should have equal chances to recruit in these jobs that will make them self empowered and women would be able to secure themselves. For instance, in India, a survey conducted by national news found that violence issues with women has been decreased due to joining these jobs.

In contrast, opponents of this statement argue that, women should not be recruited in these two streams because these kind of jobs require a lot of strength and it is clear that they have less potential than men. Therefore, they are not able to get equity. It is stated that if women have equal numbers in police ans military, nations would have to face some serious issues.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that for making problem free society women should get equal opportunity in every sector whether it is police or military. To my mind, it is the best time to break male present society. I believe that women can put full efforts also in these works because they have intellectual skills as it is known both mental and physical strength are required in every job.