Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the Advent of 21st century number of inventions came to see that were unimagined also five decades ago. Education is one from them, people are much aware about study than past. Demos prefer to get university level Education, which is main aspect for making career and number of people support to them for being graduated. Whereas, a host of people believe that children should be encouraged towards work instead of study for making society facilitate. In my point of view, Education has a indispensable role in every sector. Therefore, pupils should go to universities. These both sides will be explained in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it is stated that students should go to universities for completing graduation after finishing secondary education. Because, every job requires qualifications whether it is mechanism or building construction work. In this technical work every information regarding work is based on computer. Therefore, person person should be qualified for being much successful. As it is said Education is the key of success. Demos are paid on the bases of their study. For example, workshop mechanics in companies have high earnings than local market mechanics.

In contrast, opponents of this statement deem that secondary education is enough for a person. After that, they should go for work such as mechanism and building construction because of some reasons. First of all, increasing rate of unemployment in many countries. Most of the people are attracted towards white collar jobs. Due to this, high competition can be seen for every employment. Secondly, people have lost interest in local works after being much educated. Because of this, societies have to conflict some serious issues in terms of lack of workers. That's why workers demand for high rates that encourages inflation as well.

In conclusion, although, after being much educated inhabitants require higher posts that are impossible to provide to everyone and lack of local workers get to see.

But, Education has an essential part in everyone's life and success can not be imagined without study.