Some people believe that young people know about international pop and movie stars but know very less about famous people from the history in their own country Why is this How can more interest be created in young people to gain more knowledge about their

In this contemporary era, foreign film actors and celebs have taken a paramount position in youngsters' life with the least interest in popular historical persons passed away from their native country. If pondered, there are several root causes attributed to this and few precautionary steps could be implemented to cope-up. Both the aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all posible causes some could be more responsible than other, the foremost one is that technological advancement in the film industry. By this i mean that the upgraded electronic gadgets such as cameras and computer softwares make film more interesting and exaggerate the original look of the actors and make them more attractive with adding effects. Due to this indegenious traditional films not only overlooked by the youth but also vanished from the storage. Apart from this, majority of literature available in written formate rather than in audio-visual about the people was in debate at the yesteryears. One recent movie based on the life of Sardar Patel heat the profit of most of the cinemas across India

as he is and former political leader of early ninties and sacrifies a lot in struggle of independent; but, one existing film created by the same content is not even know the public . This is a clear illustration of people want a updated features, if it is not given they choose a current trend to follow.

Nonetheless, by some corrective measures youth can bemome history oriented. Firstly, awarness can be spreaded to the society members at their childhood about history by various way. To explain, historical people should be discussed in the school curriculum; thus, at latter life adults could become fascinated to further exploration about what they studied theorical in their earlier life. Secondly, government should promote the historical individuals by putting their statues on the public gathering, place their quotes on the hordings and banners on the congestive places and advertise them on printed and virtual media.

To conclude, it can be eventually said that by the modern technology, former real-hero from the native country had been forgotten; but, using available facilities wisely we can easily re-develope interest.