Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects Others say it causes the loss of national identities Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and inclu

As we moving into the 21st century, world wide trade and communication become effortless. This can found worhwhile, according to one group of thinkers; whereas, few individuals believe that it could demage the uniqeness of nation. These both the side have their own explaination. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both the sides are elborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Discussing the former opinion, out of all the arguments the proponents put forword the principle one is that several foreign products are either not available easily or very expensive to buy. Due to mutual understanding and import-export to one another it may become affordable and easily availabe. Moreover, some time co-operation is found very significant to deal with some maticulous situation. Recent survey carried out by the world health organisation has concluded that after import of polio vaccine to India from China, the mortality rate by this disease had decline by 68%. This is a clear illustration of how the suppot of neighbourhood tackel the complex problems. A part from that cultural changes would be also better for several categories in this world. Nowadays English has been becoming common language for most of the countries; hence, language barrier for the researchers, students, doctors, engineers and journalists is reducing.

On the flip side, various uniqe qualities and monopolies would be exposed globally. This could become a downside for some giant organisations as their main source of economy is their personal developed formulas. They have spent a generation or more time to develope their business, this effort become worthless if they commence contacting with overseas companies. Additionaly, liberaliztion between any two nations might become strong point for third country and there may be high chances of dispute and terrerism.

To conclude and give my opinion, in this global village, colaboration on trade and culture have both merits as well as demerits. Thus, by limitations and with some regulation it would be a fruitful other wise very dangerous.