some people belive that studing at university is tge best route to a successful carrer while others belive that it is better to get a job straight after school discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the youth is polarised into two group almost equally regarding the notion that whether after secondary education what they to do?would they studying at college level or choose their job, different people have distinct mindset during these type of dilemma so The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making final note.

Firstly, To commence with according to perspective view those students whose wants to start career or find out job instead of doing study.If pupil maintain business of ancestor after schooling, they should establish their home as well as family byself.They can be achieved laurel result and also gain personally and socially knowledge and experience. As a result, They can earn lucrative money and understand the onus in early stage.

Additionally, shifting towards the second school of thought firstly, If youth going to further study they learn lot of skills as compared less qualified students because university and college has a pragmatic path to gain ocean of knowledge at professional level, enhance the personality and competition for work, got job in MNC, shelter from violence, drugs.To clearify with example,If A person want to become teacher, doctor, scientist,nurse etc.They should required higher level qualification.Secondly, They should have opportunity to earn higher wages after post graduation.Thirdly, In the competitive era, since there are hundred of employee behind single vacant, we should need higher education to compete it.

In recapitulate, personally I can acknowledge that everyone has own aspects related to education, But according to my implication education has brought a sea change as well as play a paramount role in our life and we should put their best foot forward for further study.