Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as a learning tool, which is why children are less well‐educated today. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays television play pragmatic role in everyone juvenile life.few people reckon that children are not intelligent as compared to past generation other deny that to learn through hi tech medias has play significant role rather then bookish studious.here i would elucidate my few points before reaching to final conclusion.

First of all,books increase the lingistic capability of youth so they can read any plenty of information from manually sources .secondly,they will imcrease mentall ability as well as power of thinking skyshoot.

On the other hand,television play ubiquitous role in human life.students prefer to perform study related task through modern technique and innovative method.but thus their linguistic ability must be decrease.owing to that,they will not concentrate on their study because TV also provide some sitcoms, violence ,cambat like information to increase viewer ,so children act like them .further they willnot identified difference betweenreal life and virtual life . for instance ,if a peer want to become a doctor he/she will not get plethora of information pratically and theoretically by using Tv.

To recapitulate,according to my behalf reading through rudimentary method is best policy for children as compared to contempray method.