One of the most important issues faving the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some developing countries facing food shortage crisis how to overcome this problem is heated argument.A few people acclaim that genetically modified technique is good way to overcome shortage of food.Therefore in this essay I partially agree with notion of genetic food so i will elucidate it according to aformentation statement in the following paragraphs.

At the outset,To overcome shortage of food by using genetic method farmer increase production of food by virtue of hybrid seed as a result food can import and export to overseas countries and under developing countries .where's food not available proper so people can also enjoy different food in every season because these type of farming withstand different weather and climate and grow fast as compared to organic food .it will be beneficial to farmer as well as people.

On the flip side of coin,genetic technique may be beneficial to some extent but there are some other alternative method to overcome scarcitu of problems such as the united nation world food programme organized food during emergency condition,provide food through mid meal technique in schools.Another most considerable factor,to esclate availability of warehouse to store grain that can be effective to maintain large amount of food.Futher more, most of countries people waste food during consumption , within little bit awareness towards food scarcity , the extra food send to poor countries .The another prominent way , use varities of technique ,new machinary,improve land and water ,green revaluation method can overcomes also food scarcity problem which will be effective not only farmer also to poor nation.

In conclusion ,although genetic way pragmatic gor large amount of food production but in some extent ,government and agriculture farmer further take proper useful steps to menace the problem of food crisis in poor countries.