Some people claim that it is a good idea to fall in love in college. But in fact, what people fail to realize is dating at the age of a student can have a number of disadvantages.

Firstly, one might the most critical object here is that the Young may suffer from serious health problems such as autism, depression,... or even affect their spiritual life. So what is the reason why? The reasons are suggested only by some strange or suspicious words or gestures of their lover that are the symbol leading to break up.

Secondly, Spend too much time on caring and taking care of the girl or boy friend, as a result students have no time for studying and having experiences in college. The student can not pay attention to the curriculum as a result the Young age may get low grade or even out of university degree

Finally, lack of life experience and sexual knowlege, The girl friend may have unplanned pregnant, therefore the teenager would take huge of stress and pressure from family and surrounding relationship.

In conclusion, Beside fall in love in college not only give the student more motivation, inspiration in learning and working, but also love experience before getting married. To say in another word, loving at the age of being a student has some serious consequences as mentioned above information.

Thus, teacher at university and other school levels in general shoud provide more important sexual information at extra lesson for their student to understand about the gender before getting married.