Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is true that, many of the home sewage may not be recycled properly. While, some people argued that the only solution of recycling home waste by the enforcement of law. However, in my opinion, which would not be adequately practical only by the law, whereas, government could arrange educational lessons for the treatment plan of recycling, and methods.

Initially, people often considered it as, by the strict punishment by the legal rules may mitigate the decreasing count of recycling wastes. Such actions seems to be applicable if the public have enough knowledge regarding the process, steps and varieties of recycling. On the other hand, irrespective of lectures or instructions many of the illiterate people would be punished by the law and that makes situation worst than success. Empower a government authority to assess and analyse the process after giving the instruction would be enhance the result in order to apply the law. Since, the information's regarding the recycling would be convey through media in terms of advertisements, questionnaires, and so on would be flourish the outcome.

Owing to the fact that, application of legal form towards those who are unwilling to follow after the instruction would be justifiable. Because, recycling may lead to tremendous benefits of environment and nation in order to be properly practiced. Thereby, government may authorize certain committee to follow up and identify those who dispose waste indifferent to recycle. For the awareness of recycling program every family members to segregate recycled items separate and arrange for a day to recycle as a whole. Make use of law, people may over conscious about the material which they use in terms of recycling and non recycling items and which would helps the safety of nature and home ambiance. As all sort of law, recycling based rules must need officials to follow and tend to inform the consequences.

To sum up, prior to the legal action government should educate the importance and efficacy of recycling methods and purpose. Get ride of other consequences, such lectures would may produce good results than the direct punishment in order to law and legal requisites.