Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement to what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more off their waist?

Massive amount of domestic disposal is one of the modern concerns people have these days. I strongly believe that by enforcing some regulations, the authorities can increase recycling by forcing people to do so and encouraging recycling companies to come up with creative ways of re-using the recycables.

Mandatory laws make poeple who own an opposed opinion toward recycling to fo so. As an example, some people might find recycling an useless act. Or perhaps they experience some difficulties while doing it. By making recycling a legal requirement, the government will be able to control these people. In this way, the public become more willing to do as they are told. So that they could avoid facing consequences such as paying fines.

Moreover, to have supporting laws and devoting some budget to recycling, leas to more creativity and innovation within recycling companies. Therefore, re-using domestic wastes will be easier and more efficient. Advances in the means of recycle leads people to be more enthusiastic about making the time and effort to recycle their wastes. Statistics show that recycling proportion in Germany is one of the highest in the world as they have regulations to give taxes to the recycling companies.

However, the government ought to find ways to internalize the recycling value in people, especially youngsters, since a lot of money and energy will be consumed to enforce the law of recycling unless people start to do it with no forces. This can happen through educating children at an early age as well as advertising recycling.

In conclusion, to lower the concern of recycling wastes from homes, the government has an important role of setting series of laws forcing people to recycle and enable companies to invent doable ways for it.