Some people claim that not enough of wast from homes is recycled. They say that, the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are need to make people recycle more of thair waste?

It is believed by some group of individual, in contemporary era, more than million tons of wastes have been produced, which is from home. Nevertheless, it is not enough for recycling. Therefore, they think government ought to have a policy to increase recycling. I support to this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My view points will be elaborated in ensuing paragraphs.

There are many ways to increase rate of recycling, for most one is, governments should provide more facilities. For example, if the facilities of bags, Dustbin and garbage collecting vehicle provided by governments. Which is beneficial for environment as well as it is increase rate of recycling. Moreover, authorities ought to create rules and regulation regarding the waste. For instance, ministry have to aware public by the use of posters or LED screens at public places.

How to increase value of recycling? Despite that, spread knowledge by use of media, social media, movie advertisement and news papers. To illustrate, nowadays, social media is very popular. Because of public have more trust on social media and they are more intrested in such things. So, if management telecast information on recycling of waste thorough social media. It is not only help to increase rate of recycling, but also it is help for circulating awareness on public.

On the other hand, authority should not create rules and they should not provide facilities. Because of few people are not able to follow rules and some public are abuse provided facilities.

To conclude, socity waste is not enough for recycling. Therefore, some believe government ought to create rules for increasing rate of recycling. While, spread information of recycling by use of advertisement, social media and news papers. However, some people abused given facilities. I think it is good idea to elevate recycling.