Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

Numerous people are of the opinion that the problem of domestic waste recycling isn't enough. This needs another effective solution like requiring a policy. I concur with this viewpoint, which is clarified and complemented in my essay.

First of all, we need to comprehend the reasons why we reuse. Due to the fact that it's one of the effective approachs which both of preserving the environment and economizing. Therefore, we demand a new law which support thesse issues, Creating a new law can generate motivation in order to incentive for people impliment that. Thanks to it, individuals not only recognise thier responsibility but also implement seriously. Take German for example, its citizens have obeyed these regulations of its government, leading to it has become one of the highest reusing rate countries in the world. The more people reprocess, the more friendly environment is.

Nevertheless, making a new regulation isn't sufficient, public need to poccess a good awareness and education. If many people don't grasp utterly benfits of processing, they may feel it unneccesary. So, some basic knowledge about it are crucial so as to execute this policy. Hence, schools, community programs, social medias play a vital role in raising khowledge and impacting on attitudes towards reusing. The more knowledge they have, the better process is.

In conclusion, legal policies, awareness and education have an impact on reprocessing household wastes.