Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magzines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Some human beings utter that e-book and neoteric technology will entirely substitute conventional newspapers and fanzines. I strongly agree with it. In this essay, I will clarify my oponion.

Frist of all, I conceive that e-books and modern technologies will make people fell handy. They can access easily and read online instead of queueing up to trade at newspapers and glossies. They also zoom in and zoom out the monitors of e-books and technologies to read infor about wars, financial systems, pademic, etc. Moreover, just type in the gen they want, they will immediately augment. For example, my grandpa always felt tired of queuing up to find newspapers and buy them at newssatnds. But now, he can quickly and easily look for infor he need. That is why newspapers and glossies will be disappeard.

Second, I perceive e-books and leading-edge technologies are adp for all people with all ages. Because they have got all information about geography, biology, history, fashion, travel, so on. They also have loads of teaching video. They are very useful for all students. Futhermore, when folks would like to entertain after working and studying, they can play games online or watching comedy. For instance, if I got a difficult homework, I could utilize modern technologies to consult. By doing so why newspapers and fanzine will be substitute by them.

To sum up, I strongly believe that newspapers and periodicals will be replaced by e-books and neoteric techonologies beacause they are handy and suitables for all people with all ages.