Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many people who think that museums and art galleries are unnecessary in the digital world because everyone can explore them with a computer. I completely agree with that opinion thanks to two conveniences brought to man: thrift and variety.

Firstly, going directly to museums and art galleries is expensive. People have to pay for admission tickets or souvenirs, and this continues to happen when they want to go there often. location.Besides, it's so time-consuming for everyonewho lives far from the museum or does not have enough conditions to travel to those far-places. So I believe everyone can be a passenger of all the history tours at home, which will save time and money compared to going there in person.

Moreover, people can see the diversity of historical objects by surfing thousands of websites online on their modern devices such as smartphones, tablets or laptops.There is a wealth of information and pictures of their favorite historical things, while the number of artifacts in museums and art galleries is limited.In addition, this diversity helps people broaden their horizons about museums or art galleries from around the world. For example, a Vietnamese person can visit French, American and Japanese museums at the same time on the screen with just one click without leaving their seat.

Therefore, people nowadays can search and discover any historical object or work of art easily with the internet without having to set foot in museums and art galleries. On top of that, I think the savings and variety from modern equipment will become an important reason for visitors to museums and art galleries directly to decrease in the future.