Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny the fact that the internet is widely used over the world. These days, people can use high technology to figure out anything. There is also a tendency for some individuals to believe that museums and galleries are unnecessary. I totally agree with this notion. In this essay, I will discuss two views on this problem.

On the one hand, with the development of high tech in the digital age, people can read and see everything we request using our cellphones. Furthermore, a few years ago, everyone visited the workplace of arts or the historical place all over the world by travelling as tourists. However, most people are satisfied simply watching the old building via the Youtube application and others. For example, one of the most famous vloggers on Youtube named KHOAI LANG THANG. He uses his channel to show people the places he visited, which led to him reaching more followers and viewers, all of which are available for free through an app.

On the other hand, others think travelling and being a tourist is enjoyable, and they like to pay for that. It is kind of a habit for someone to visit museums and galleries. In addition, each ancient place or object represents a milestone in the past and everyone can learn more about human history.

In conclusion, I believe it is not necessary to visit arts institutions in order to see historical items, however I can use technology to view and know about everything and anywhere on this planet.