Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone and services like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree?

Many products and services have been launched recent times due to advancement in technology and growth of population. Every products and services have their own significance, guarantee, warranty as well as prices. I certainly agree with this notion that before buying any product, a person should check its value and other benefits.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons about why price of any product is the most important thing. Firstly, people can determine its value and how much amount of time it can be used effectively. There are some warranty and guarantee benchmarks on every products. For example, Samsung company sells electronics applications and based on prices people can decide whether they can afford or not. Whether the product is in their budget range or not. Moreover, products and services which have very cheap prices cannot give guarantee to the customers about long run. Customer may be cheated by buying those things. Apart from that, people can also develop bargaining ability when they see that more amount of price of any particular product is taken.

However, other people hold different opinion on this.They think that prices restrict people on buying various helpful products and services. Sometimes people do not purchase necessary health related products. They claim that if a person is serious and he needs urgent medical care and treatment then he should not see price of that product. So people should follow doctor's recommendations and take necessary services without worrying about its price.

Conclusively, I personally believe that person should know their budget before buying any product and they should check price however in emergency cases they should not worry about prices.