Some people consider that price as the most important thing to think before buying any product such as mobile phone or medical treatment. Agree or disagree.

It is argued that priority should be given to the money as compared to the thing people want to purchase. I firmly agree to the statement because earning money is a hard nut to crack and can be utilized for other valuable purposes as well.

There is no doubt that it is very tough to make money nowadays. Stiff & cut-throat competition in every sphere has further compelled large chunk of society to think hard before they want to spend it on anything. Burgeoning rate of unemployed people,poverty & inflation has wreaked havoc on the pocket of consumers. Moreover, it depends largely on our grooming as well. For instance, Indians would like to spend less money before they buy anything from simple vegetable to a posh car in comparison with the western counterparts.

Another important point to be noted is that saved money can be used to meet the prerequisite & fundamental demands of a family, in general, and a society,in particular. As such, despite spending 40,000 to buy a branded mobile phone, one can purchase a low rate mobile just in 10 or 12 thousands & can save up-to nearly 30,000 which could be utilized for buying others house-hold items or to give it to the charity. It is not justified to be extravagant just to show off their status or position in the society.it is rightly said that look before you leap. So, there is no harm to think about the price first before we buy anything. The people, who oppose the view, might think that money is nothing when it comes to save our life. But this is far away from the reality. If we look at those standing around food outlets to eat food and doing shopping at the smaller shops, getting treated either by fake doctors or in local hospitals instead of going to five stars hotels,hospitals and shopping malls,it must not be wrong to say that majority of people( nouveaux riches might be an exception) give preference to the price or money.

In conclusion,I would like to reiterate that money is an indispensable & unavoidable part of our life. Therefore,it is not a bad idea to ask for the price before we buy or do anything.