Some people could be naturally good leaders. Others believe that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A multitude of people reckons that leaders are naturally born whilst others believe that people can learn leadership skills and advance them over time. From my point of view, I find myself in full accord with the idea that bosses have some innate personalities but some characteristics required to be leaders need to be studied.

On the one hand, it is discernibly understandable why a plethora of people advocate the former statement. Obviously, each individual is born with various talents and it has been noticeable since the Stone Age that some people show up their leadership skills at an early age. Napoleon Bornapat, one of the greatest generals in the world of all time, is a typical instance. It can be read through history books that the leadership skills of Napoleon had been noticed since he was a child by his parents, friends and educators. Through years and years, due to the fact that the vast majority of bosses have shown up their abilities when they were little, people have, therefore, made up a sheer thought that managing possibility is naturally gifted.

On the other hand, a barrage of people holds the strong claim that managing skills could be developed. In this contemporary era, numerous skills could be educated through universe, organization, experiences and lifetime as long as people have potent desires and sheer diligence to overcome the gamut of challenges on their life path. Despite the de-apparent elucidated evidence, history has gone by multiple successful leaders that had long-lasting training, overcome disadvantages of low self-esteem the lack of public speaking skills and the like. Anastasia Mendes, who made a name for herself for being one of the most talented and extraordinary directors in the world, is a figurative example. As far as many people may know, Ana was born with innate dyslexia and a shy personality. People had been on claiming her to be invaluable in the tobe but she proved the contrary. It was a milestone when her mother sent her to a so-called Managing skill for children organization and made a major shift in her entire life. Through the knowledge was taught and arduous experience, she later became one of the most legendary fuglemen in the world, out of the nickname ' shy nerd" was being called by friends. She now manages a massive chain of cosmetic shops worldwide.

In summary, besides that natural leadership, managing skills could be trained through experience as well as education