Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life Why do you think that is the case What is the most important thing to succeed in life

It is true that there are numerous well-known legends and role models who are not well-educated. While having an educational background helps to access more career opportunities, I believe that is does not play a central role to achieve big goals.

There are several reasons that shows us studying is not the only path of successful life. Firstly, some people have potential chance to cut the road and speed up their movements to tackle any challenges. For example, having a wealthy family is undeniable factor to open many doors. Secondly, in many cases like sports or acting, being talented is key reason of being flourished and education qualification is not essential. Finally, as we are living in digital era, countless modern occupation needs high-tech knowledge which are taught in normal schools and mostly people struggle to self-study to be master.

Technology advancing in recent years have caused people change their minds and perusing their goals by using other methods and attitudes. Bringing new ideas and novelty in the table is an essential part of being successful among other competitors. For example, Steve jobs could get a major share market of smart phones by his brilliant and disruptive ideas.

In conclusion, I believe people needs to follow other contributing factors of being wellness and they can make a difference and empowering themselves by unique approaches.