some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence for films of television and cinema. others feel that violent films should be not released. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is obvious that the topic of violent films is receiving much attention from the public. Some people hold the view that the level of violence for film should be limited properly. Other people think that government should ban violent film production. Both views are justified to some extent but I personally agree with the first view because of several reasons.

There are some causes why people feel that violent films should be not released.Firstly violence actions in film can create mental disturbance for the viewer, sometime they are paranoid about mythical dangers.As the result, they tend to be antisocial and action violently. Besides, violent films have negative impacts on viewers especially children because they cannot perceive right and wrong. Therefore, when children watch violent action on television they will imitate that actions even they find it cool to act like that.

However I think that it is not necessary to ban violent movies production. Because, there are lots of meaningful films that reflect social phenomenons such as law, discrimination, crime,.. including violence actions at acceptable level. these films produced to show people how is real world, which is dangerous but still has people who can make it more beautiful. So action film or violent film play an important role in education people in educating people about dark side of society. Therefore, as long as it regulated the level of violence, the government should allow it produced.

In conclusion, while there is an opinion that the government should ban violent films, I am inclined to believe that the government only should limit the level of violence actions.