Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence for films of television and cinema. Others feel that violent films should be not released. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Currently, the occurrence of violent scenes in movies is quite common, especially in blockbuster action films. Some adopt the view that the council is believed to be responsible for censoring films so as to stay away from excessively aggressive scenes. Meanwhile, others think that this type of screen art is not allowed. This essay will discuss both views of the essay before my view is drawn at the end.

Those who disapprove would harbor the thought that humans, these days, are significantly influenced by this kind of art. For example, a part of youth are obsessed with behaviour and dialogue which are performed by actors and actresses. Because of this negative effect, the violent films being condemned and facing a wave of public protests is understandable. Otherwise, those scenes are thought to attract the audience's attention because they contribute to enhancing theatricality. Consequently, if vicious actions are cut back on, it makes the movies less thrilling and leads to the result the viewers may decrease, diminishing the revenues of the cinemas.

Despite the fact that negative outcomes are inevitable, action movies superior to regulations also bring some benefits. Movies with an acceptable level of violence reflect the hidden corners of society such as school violence, cyberviolence. The violent scenes help viewers clearly visualize these issues. Thereby also helping people to have a more correct understanding of today's social status. Thus, if the level of violence is moderated and people have a proper view of them, it may become an educational tool.

This essay discussed that aggressive should be broadcast ban. Nonetheless, it is believed that the censorship boards will consider the level of violence to situate with social standards and avoid negative reactions from the community.