some people feel that robots are very important to human future development while other think they are dangerous and have negative effect on the society discuss both the view give your opinion.

Gone are the days when everywork need to done by mankind power.This notion has gone under sea changes since ever since technology took place. A section of society adhere that Roberts are indispensable tool of human's future progess whereas other are more suspicious about its repercussions.This essay shall elucidate both the prospective along with my slant in ensuing segments.

First and foremost, reason why the Roberts are beneficial for masses future growth that Roberts are helpful for mankind work which would not done by human power.To be more precise, where human body can't exisit the work on that place robet can play indispensable role on the place of human.For instance in 2020 all over the world every country suffered with a corona pandemic which was extreme harmful virus.It was spread with touch of affected body and stay with patient.Not only this, it was also spread in the air.It was quite difficult situation to save human life where the Robert did take care of patients and give them medicine. Hence, Roberts proof their qualities which would be helpful for future, due to the numerous beneficial of Roberts as they saved thousands of life. Moreover, This is also play a vital role to do research in space where is less Oxygen and risk of human life with the help of Robert scientists can gain precious information about other planet needful knowledge their search. For example,In 2019 India had launch Vikram spacecraft which went from India to Mars who had collected numerous informations although, It was damage by some unavoidable reason yet It was quite beneficial for Indian scientists. Consequently,India will definitely send again this Robert to gain a more valuable information.

However, there are numerous drawback also firstly, some people can misuse the robets.By this I mean, Robets can use to stolen money and misuse its own power may be give personal information to other.To exemplify, One Indian Bollywood movie Robet made by Mukesh bhut shows the Robets drawbacks as one Robert did a work to damage the human life, how Robert made his own society which create trouble for men. Finally scientist who made that Robert he also faced difficulties and with the lot of hard work he gets success to damage them.Resultly, Robert is not always best for a for human sometime give a bad effect to mankind. Secondly,Robets has emotionless which could not understand the human psychology.It may be play thehuman emotions to make the human emotionless.If human extermely depend on rebors it may mitigate the relationship with mankind each other.As the presence of Robert people definitely will ignore the other people will not pay attention of the other human body.It also would be effect the numerous people's jobs they should be lost their jobs owing to Robets work quality unless it will be harmful for human growth and society.

To recapitulate after discussing both the views I vehemently voch that although, there are few loopholes of of Robert presence of future yet advantage overweight the disadvantage according to my slant Roberts definitely would be a beneficial for human future development.