Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree

some people find commercials entertaining or obnoxious, and they will not let this affect their decisions to buy when they purchase. I totally disagree with this opinion as the bring efficacy recalling to customer’s brains and with the rapid development of social networks, today is far more effective than at any point in the past.

First, the customers’ brain after an amount of time watching the of some new products will recall it when they see that in reality, and this effective repetition leads to the large consumption of whatever gets . Moreover, when this successful attention is verified by the market, enterprises invest a large amount of money in to improve their brand awareness as much as possible which results in the effectiveness of being bigger than in the past. In particular, the clients can eventually be convinced after a long time of listening to the constantly repeated commercial about a particular product.

Nowadays, the rapid development of the internet and social networks provides wonderful backgrounds for brands to make their as it is cheaper and approach more customers than before. In addition, savvy marketers can use the system of analysis from social media which they use to sell their products to identify their clients and then significantly increase the performance of the . Furthermore, the quick improvement of technological devices not only makes the commercials easier to access for customers with colorful pictures and attractive sounds but it also allows unparallel traffic from clients. As the access to the consumers grow, so does the profits. For a classical example, Youtube and Facebook are the best backgrounds for every brand to introduce their new products without any expensive fees

To sum up, always have an impact on the decisions of the customers, whether they recognize it or not as an effective reminder in their memory and the technological devices give a hand in increasing the performance of the . I personally believe that commercials on internet will develop quickly and bring more benefits to everyone.