Some people focus on news in their country while others think it is more important to be aware of international news Discuss both views and give your opinion

The world is developing each day, some people think that people should focus news on their country. However, many people claim that people have to know awareness of internation news. The essay we will discuss about people should focus new in country or knowledge news of internation news.

Firstly, some people think that focus on news in their country. It is true that people can be aware around of the happenings around them so they could be more well-prepare to deal with upcoming events. if fact, local and nation often provide their audiences a lot of knowledge and information about economy, traffic, army and weather and different aspect in life. People will in turn know what to do and not to do to avoid problem. For example, the reports of weather would prove to be useful resident as they

can choose other day to go outside. This could be avoid the bad weather, due to making their daily lives less stressful.

In contrast, many people claim think people do not should ignore news internation. In the modern world, having access to foreign news is important since it can help people broaden their mind and perspective. in other words, their knowledge about economy, culture, political and social. This means that This avoids conflicting conditions and cultural shocks if they migrate to these areas.Morover, the news about billionaire and developed countries, people can follow similar path to success and avoid failure. For instance, during the coronavirus pandemic, goverment offical could learn about the way other nations did to prevent virus. There is no denying that a smart sustained approach could prevent financial and human loss of their fields

In conclusion, some people focus on news in their country while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. It is believed that many people claim people have to know awareness of internation news.