Some people follow interests have hobbies collection making things but some people think that it is pointless Why do people need hobbies How can they learn from hobbies

Hobbies are necessity of humans life. Personal obsession play an important role. people can get a lot of advantages from hobbies. This is because, leisure activities are better source to utilise time in a fruitful manner. Moreover, hobbies Can help someone to make their life better. However, people believe that leisure activities are senseless.

To commence with, personal obsession is necessary to pass time. Having interest in a particular field or skill can provide more expertness to people. For example, my cousin had great passion in playing football. He always used to spend his spare time to grab more knowledge and to be perfect in football. As a result, now he is a best footballer in his school and he also plays at state level. He is interested in setting his profession in this field. In addition, fads are good source to get relaxation. Most of the people do leisure activities to relax their mind. Hobbies are known as stress buster, because whenever people feel bore then, they prefer to pursue personal obsession. Pastime can make mind more sharp and creative. Having interest in art and craft helps to get more creativity.

To continue with, personal obsession is necessary to acquire something. Due to this, sometimes, hobbies can set up a professional life and career. For example, if I have a huge interest in art and craft then in future my passion could help me to earn money. That is because, in these days, artists have great importance in society.

To sum up, hobbies can fulfill the requirements of masses. So, it is important to have fads because these help to enhance knowledge and creativity.