Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, everyone wants a healthy diet . Due to this, they prefer to eat non-vegeterian because they believe that it contains more nutritions and proteins than vegetarian. On the other hand, everyone should not need to consume flesh to get balanced diet. I agree with this notion because there are so many products are available which give more nutritious Power to folks.

To commence with, there is number of religions, in which most of the pupils are fruiterions. The customs of masses do not allow to eat flesh, but they eat those products which give more energy and healthy life. Harbivorous spend a good life because they don't get any kind of the diseases. Furthermore, having meat-lers meal is more beneficial to be safe from any kind of flu. To illustrate, in these days, pandemic of covid-19. This flu was spreaded through animals all over the world. However, more meaterian people get effected with this disease, and other which are meat free they are safe from Corona virus.

In contrast, some people say that they eat flesh to get healthy diet or proteins. They believe that by adopting vegetarianism they can not get more energy and nutritions. Moreover, the other substitutes of meat are available which can give more balanced diet to them. Such as, diary products are alternatives of flesh. Milk, cheese and pulses have more quantity of proteins. So, people can become vegetarians without losing proteins and energy.

In conclusion, to get a nutritious diet, people do not have requirement to kill animals and birds because of availability of other options.