Some people get into debt by buying things they don t need and can t afford What are the reasons for this behavior What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

In this present scenario, everyone wants to get name and fame in this materialistic world so they take loan from financial institutions but unable to repay it.This essay will throw light on this issues and discuss what prevention should be taken to curb this issue. There are ample of factor responsible to for this problem but the most prominent reason is show off.The most influential age group is teenagers they just imitate the Bollywood stars and try to purchase the same branded clothes to look like heroes.Although,they may wear normal dresses.Moreover,easy availability of credit card to provide the huge amount of loan to debtors are also arises this issue.The most suitable example regarding this obstacle is that banks provides lease facilities to there customers under which customer get the ownership just to pay down payment and rest are fall in instalment Method.For instance; in India some land owner have little land they do not need tractor but they purchase on lease payment method after that due to low production they are not capable to repay it and become bankrupts. Moving towards the solutions, advertisement should be control by censorship so they less elure customers to buy luxury products.Secondly, to create awareness amongst youngsters through camping and motivate them to start own business with the help of loan for productive purposes and drop the useless fashion trends.Government should restrict the easy availability of loan facility on unproductive purposes.At last but not least, small land owner may opt the rent facility rather than to buy tractor to harvest their fields. To recapitulate, this problem is now emerging its roots everywhere, so these solutions are helpful to curb this issues and all preventive measure should be taken into account to reduce the effect of this hazardous practices.