Some people get into debt by buying things they don t need and can t afford What are the reasons for this behavior What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that few of buyers are get into debt because of purchasing things those are useless for them and out of budget. There are wide range of factor that why it is happen. In this i will discuss some reasons of problem and give some solutions to overcome in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of this stance. The most preponderant one is to use latest model of anything. To elaborate it, whenever any new product is launched in market they want to experience that how good that product is from old model. It can not only contribute to wastage money, but also leads to numerous other disadvantages in various fields. Another pivotal impact of aforementioned proposition is that advertisement.This is because, most people buy things after getting influence from ads of any new product which make individuals mind to buy that product. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016, clear indicates that 30% people buy products after watching ads. Needless to say, all these demerits have far reached impacts on society.

Step to deal with this issue are many. The most effective ones are not remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one lies in this facts that telling the importance of money. Apart form it, government should organizing awareness among to educate public about drawbacks. Only when convergent efforts from all sector are ensure this problem can be overcome.

To conclude, dealing with these problem of buying products by individuals those are do not need. Although it can be alleviated by collective efforts of both its potential impact are too dire to ignore.