Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student's attitude is more important to succeed in education.

Over the past few years, it is undeniable that there has been an ongoing debate about whether the cause of outstanding achievements is natural aptitude or good teaching. In my personal opinion, although I acknowledge that gifted people can acquire knowledge easily, I still believe that a good coach is of great importance in the education system.

On the one hand, an experienced tutor can provide pupils with well-designed lessons. In other words, as tutors undergoing many vocational education trainings, which means that they will know the best method to deliver lessons to students appropriately and provide a better student-centered approach. As a result, since students are forced to perform academic rigor with rigorous curriculum through pedagogical practices by lecturers, they are likely to comprehend the lessons and have a better understanding of those fields.

On the other hand, inherent ability is of great significance to achieve fruitful academic performance. To begin, if one person has innate talent and intellectual curiosity, they will feel the urge to discover and investigate all subjects they find interesting. Therefore, the more they autodidactism, the deeper knowledge they acquire. A tangible illustration of that could be Thomas Edison, who is refused to go to school when he was at a young age. In contrast to what the teacher said, with his inborn talent and characteristic, he became a prominent scholar without any lessons given by teachers.

In conclusion, a good teacher can deliver the appropriate knowledge and quality practices for students in order to acquire excellent outcomes, but the individual ability is also an integral part of academic success as it fosters intellectual curiosity and scholarly inquisitiveness in those students.