Some people prefer to have one role model. While others prefer to have more than one.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, having a role has become increasingly important. Some people think that having one role model is more convenient. While others believe that having more than one role model make you gain many good habits from all your role models. in this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people should have one role model. Perhaps the main reason is because if you have one role model you can follow all his or her life easily. Furthermore, you can imitate all his or her good habits and the good things that he or she is doing. For example, the latest statistics indicate that 35 percent of people follow one role model.

On the other hand, there are those who say that having more than one role model make you gain a lot of experiences in life. Perhaps the main reason why people in favour of this idea is because having many role models make you able to take the good habits from everyone and ignore the bad ones. Moreover, role models' experiences should educate people how they act rationally when they are in a difficult situation. In addition, following many role models motivate you to be hard working and a successful person

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of point views, I believe that having more than one role model let you gaining good things and avoid bad things from every one