Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding

change.Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Change is constant in every human life, no human has ever remain stagnant in life. But some people prefer to spent their live doing the same thing and avoiding changes. Although, other believe that change is always a good thing . this essay will examine both view before reaching concrete decision.

In the first place,when people are comfortable with the ways they perform their daily routine , change may not be necessary to them because they have adapt to that pattern of living. For instance, a geriatric may not be able to make use of new technology such as tablet computer to read newspapers because his comfortable with the conventional way of reading from print media. Therefore, adapting to this new trend will come as a challenge and to avoid such , he will prefer to remain the same way.

In constrast, for some one to be succeful in life he or she have to to venture into different style and strategize the way he/she do things. For example, a business man who experienced failure in his bussiness have to opt for a new method of making the bussiness succesful one. I n addition, change has always come with various challenges , an employee whom is promoted to a new level or rank can not be doing things as it is before. He has to develop and strategize a new trend cope with the new challenge.

In conclusion, for you to be succesful in life you have to embrace a change of doing things so that you can know the best in you.