Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Throughout the time of human’s life, everyone has confronted many difficulties. Under those circumstance, while some people have wanted to alter their life and have always recognized them as promotions, others do not like to take a risk so they would keep themselves away from any changes. I myself have approximate view between these statements.

First of all, although everybody has had many ups and downs during their life, modifying conditions have been the hardest thing for individuals. Moreover, this changing case has indicated not only people’s courage but also their power. As a result, human-beings whom have had adverse thoughts about risking their life by changing it such as fear of disability to overcome their stress or losing their current position, would make them not to take a chance of altering their habits. But controlling lives by not make changes could not be possible. That is for the reason of a significant point which should be mentioned here which is the fact that if people cannot alter their life, it does not mean theirs would be stable forever.

On the other hand, changing life’s conditions have been an interesting duty for other humans. In their opinion, the main concept of life is variation which could not be denied. But in fact all the changes could not be called as successful promotion. Consequently, there are some alteration which have been imposed to people such as losing their job or money. Therefore, alteration have been mentioned as an inseparable point of human’s life but some of them may enforced people to go backwards instead of better conditions.

In conclusion, people especially mature ones have been skeptical of altering their life. And I myself have always been fond of making big modifications in life. But because of the fact which all the alterations have not been improvements, being careful of what are the reality of actions have been necessary.