Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

few people like to spend their livelihood repeating same things while ignoring to do new things. However, few individuals believe changing is a better thing.

As the technology is growing rapidly, few people still think of doing the same thing repeatedly. Although, the same work can be done by replacing with machines. For instance, if we need to calculate the amount, for the grocery items that the customer has purchased. Some merchants still use a pen and a paper to calculate. Instead by using a machine the customer would not only get a printed bill but also know the price of each time with number of quantities purchased.

On the other hand, few things has to be done repeatedly by an individual such as things which as emotionally connected etc.

In conclusion, I think that change is a better thing for every individual where you do the same thing in a different way.