Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

There are various viewpoints on the question of whether the ways of living is stable or not. While many people agree with stability life, I would argue that changes also have some positive aspects.

On the one hand, some people are interested in consistent life and avoid any changes. This is simply because it is difficlut to be adopted completely to new situations and it can confront unpredicted risk when varied their way of living. For example, many who decide to alter their occupation to increase income without concerning what will happen in their future. Therefore, this process may be considered a tricky stage so that residents prefer to remain in the same situation instead of being challenged by new things to fulfill their desires.

On the other hand, from my perspective, it is worthy changing their daily routine despite several difficulties may encounter. In some cases, they claim that a new environment can given a potential opportunity to build their lives better and better gradually. For instance, Thomas Edison who is a famous scientist with various useful inventions during his life-span. Based on the former telephone of Gorham Ben, he continued to develop a carbon radio which is a fundamental approach and principle for modern telephone regardless of thinking about whether it would contribute to better life or worthless item. Fortunately, this brought a significant contribution and being an indispensable products in our lives.

To sum up, a routine lifestyle is one of common tendency of some whereas the other believe that inspite of numerous preventing obstacles, they will prepare well for a higher quality of life. Also I am a big fan of the later opinions.