Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

In the job market, there is a great number of paths for seekers to find an appropriate job. Many are of the opinion to be self-employed or own a company, while others concur to work for someone else as an employee. In this essay, I will argue these views and give reasons why I opine that people ought to serve an organization.

To start with, working for yourselves or becoming a founder of a company will be more likely to put people under pressure for managing a budget. Although, you will not be dominated by others and have flexible time, having your own business is likely to be stressful and overwhelming when it comes to finances in general. For example, if you are a founder of a company, you will have to ensure the employee’s monthly income. In bad situations, the economy of your firm goes down, you are unable to guarantee the salary of your workers. Consequently, this will affect your company’s prestige and become your financial burden. Moreover, people who work individually are more likely to put up with unstable salaries. Your wage depends on the revenue of the association. That may lead to the fact your monthly income might be lower.

In contrast, the vast majority believe that working for organizations will bring people a basket full of benefits, and I am not an exception. First off, by working for an employer, your talents in a specific department can be fully appreciated. Indeed, young people who are searching for a well-paid job tend to pick ones that are suitable for their abilities. They prefer finding a job which is defined as a leverage ideology for their future. This will assist them to get a promotion and improve their skills. As a result, people will get motivated to stick to their career paths.

To sum up, owning a business is a preference by some people while others want to work for a big company. For the aforementioned reasons, I am of the same opinion as people who prefer seeking a job in a company since it would promote the social economy.