Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy a thing. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention.

Nowadays millions of companies produce billions of products and the role of advertising is quite obvious. Some people believe that ads are significant in encouraging consumers to purchase for a product, others assume that ads that appear frequently can cause consumers to be less interested in seeing it.

Undoubtedly that commercial functions is to share information about product offerings and ideas, additionally, an advertising it is also a persuasion tool for consumers to buy products that are marketed globally, if this ad is packaged attractively in terms of visualization and creativity that can influence buyers attention to memorize it, also this boost companies to big achievement in marketplace. For example, provider internet firms which promote low-cost services targeted at adolescents, oftenly formed with funny animations along with daily life stories featuring beat rhythms to attract teenagers, and as consequence increase the high sales of their companies, many consumers also being misled by marketing to buying the product even if it's not important.

On the other hand, some people will feel monotonous and neglect more often when the number of views is repetitive. Furthermore, if the ad is based on an exaggerated impression and breaks the promise without considering the quality of the product and careless with the clients. For instance, electronic companies that offer massive discounts, without contemplating safety guarantees for users and not providing good service when the product has a problem, this can lead to decreased sales and untrustworthiness of buyers.

In conclusion, some advertisements have been very successful in influencing consumers and some of them most of the customers are more concerned with the quality of the goods they buy with better assurance.