Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

In recent years the trend has been changed towards the advertisement. A section of the society thought that ads are main factor behind of our shopping while other argue that it is normal part of our lives and not create significant impact on shopping. In the course of the essay, I will describe both side of arguments, with my point of view.

On the one hand, adds are not main factor of selling while the requirement is a essential fact. Secondly, the purchasing power also necessary to sell anything buy adds. For example, In a cold region's heater is a thing that people commonly use while if there air condition add are show on TV or other ways then it does able to sell that thing in perticular area. However, individuals buy things according to their capacity, not depend on adds. Only those thing people will buy which is in their range.

On the other hand, advertisement gives information to people to buy things, according to that information people buy things. Most add are shown like a way that attrect people if they use that thigh then they are able get benefit. For instance, an insurance company illustrate to people that if they buy their policy, than his life will much easier. They show a expensive thing which is destroyed by some accident. They replace that that thing free because he had that their policy. Most of people buy that policy to save from that accident.

In conclusion, requirement is a main factor then the adds influence to people to buy their things. I believe that adds are play their role after people requirements.