Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, selling trend has been changed toward consumer items. A section of society thought that these days in over lives, ads are lead us to buy things while other thought that it is a normal to people and it does not divert us to pay those things. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoint and describe my opinion.

Nowadays, in our daily routine we saw vast amount of ads of different which attract us to spend money to those item. people see a same add many times in a day which indirectly instal those thing in memory and people start to think about it. In all the advertisments popular artists and sportsm men present those item they are consuming in their daily life while they are paid for that advertisment. People thougth if he is using this product it means its pefect for me however people even do realy need that product.

On the other side people argue that it is part of life and it does create any kind imapct to buy it, while their are other numerous factor imvolved to buy those things. Buying power of a society and individuals play crucial role to buy it and the need that product also importent. For example, a person needs a heater then he only it according to their budget however it does not matter that who expensive heater he saw in the advertisment. In addition this heater only people buy in cold area.

In conclusion, I believe that advertisments play not essential role to buy things, it gives information however humen need is a main factor to buy things.